UK and NL Associate Cancellations
When an Associate cancels their distributorship they are no longer authorized to act as an Associate. They may re-enroll as an Associate again only after waiting 6 months from the date they canceled their original distributorship. At that time they may enroll in a new position but may not transfer into an existing position.
Once an Associate’s Business Center(s) have been canceled, it cannot be transferred to another Associate.
Associates need to send a written and signed letter to cancel. Only the person who owns the account can send in the request to cancel.
You can mail a letter of cancellation to:
3838 W Parkway Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT. 84120
The system will make no new charges to a canceled account.
Last modified: oktober 5, 2016