Purge Accounts

There are a couple of reasons why USANA purges inactive accounts: By purging the accounts, USANA can keep the tree of Associates from being overloaded with data that is no longer in use. Purging also keeps the system clean, so it can run faster and more efficiently. Once a month, USANA may purge accounts of customers that have made no purchases in the previous 12 months, which is why all customers have 12 months to return or exchange products. Two or three times a month, USANA may purge from the system the accounts for customers that have not made purchases within 10 days from the date they enrolled. This is to remove accounts that were set up in error.

Last modified: September 22, 2020

Unable to locate the information you are looking for? Submit your question to our experts here.